The mill building was constructed in 1898. Itisbuiltusing the so-called half-timbered construction method, which consists of a wooden frame filled with brick. The complex also includes a granary. The mill, together with the weir that dams the Drawa River, creates a picturesque spot that is undoubtedly worth visiting.It is one of the most interesting architectural attractions along the Drawa River rafting route. Due to its poor condition, the mill building is accessible only from the outside. The mill has been listed in the register of historic monuments since 1980.In 2012, at the request of the Provincial Conservator of Monuments, the structure underwent preservation work.
Publications