The station building in Niechorze was built at the turn of the 19th and 20th centuries. The narrow-gauge railway on the Popiele–Gryfice Wąskotorowe route has been in operation since 1896. Due to ongoing restoration work, the station building is open to visitors only from the outside.
During the season, which runs from May 1 to September 30, the Nadmorska Kolej Wąskotorowa company offers rides on trains pulled by an Lxd2 diesel locomotive or an MBX motor car. The train departs daily from Gryfice. Upon arrival in Trzęsacz, it runs as a shuttle service along the Trzęsacz–Pogorzelica–Trzęsacz route. The last trip from Pogorzelica also serves as the return trip to the depot in Gryfice. In addition, special-occasion trains can be chartered.
Publications